Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Grace Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

This house is in an excellent position being only 4 blocks from Scarborough Beach. Public transport is just around the corner going into the City or to the Glendalough or Stirling Train Stations. It is also close to cafes and restaurants. The bedroom available is large in size with its own ensuite bathroom and walk in wardrobe. There are two living areas in the home and one could be used as a separate living area for yourself if required. There is reverse cycle aircon to the kitchen/dining/main living area. This is a no smoking/no drug home but I have no worries with social drinking. I don't have internet connected to the property as I only use a tablet through my phone plan but would be happy for it to be connected if required. Please contact me if you have any queries.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 56 year old female and the only other person living in the house. I work full time. When I am home I like to relax and I like the house to feel like a peaceful safe environment. Saying that, I am very friendly, love to have a chat, love music, watching movies/TV, travel, partaking in the occasional glass of red. I am looking for a housemate who is respectful of each others space but happy to be a friendly social housemate who cleans up after themselves. I would prefer someone who works fulltime or studies and works.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.