Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cambridge Park, Sydney.

Barlow Street, Cambridge Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

I would like to move out of home and am currently looking for 1 other house mate around my age (20's) to move into my property (townhouse) with myself and another lady. I would prefer someone who isn't lazy and can pull their weight around the house, and is also easy to get along with. I don't mind if you invite friends over, but please, no parties.

This property is located in a complex with 11 other town houses, close to a park and shops. It is very spacious and has been recently renovated. It is in a quiet area away from the main roads. There are three bedrooms upstairs with built-in wardrobes, air-conditioning and a shared bathroom, with a room behind it for storage.

Rent is $150 per week. Bills are not included with rent (water, electricity, internet, etc...)

The kitchen is already accommodated with a stove, oven and microwave. I will be supplying a small amount of common furniture to go in the lounge room and kitchen areas but you may bring your own if you wish.

I currently do not have any other photos as the property is being rented out at the moment but can organise to get some taken if needed

More about the Flatmates

I work full time as a Graphic Designer and also do my own work on the side, and am studying my Cert IV in Fitness. I go to the gym, F45 Training and play soccer and indoor soccer, so am very active. I also like to cook healthy meals.
I am very clean, independent, reliable, well organised and take care of other peoples belongings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.