Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Hello!
I am living in a double story home, located in between Sydney road and Lygon st! Walking distance to HEAPS of cafes, restaurants, shops, gyms, etc. It's a great location- there is always something to do, or see! Trams within walking distance, and Brunswick train station is literally 500m down the road.

Downstairs: medium sized living room, small kitchen, 1 toilet, European style laundry, dining area, and small court yard.

Bedrooms and bathroom (and another toilet) are upstairs. Room available is large, unfurnished, has built in wardrobe, and great natural lighting.
Heating throughout.

Bond is $1,170 (NOT ACTUALLY 4 WEEKS RENT like add says).
All bills are split between the two of us, this includes internet.
House is fully furnished.

Flatmates

I am 24 years old, currently finishing my degree in Occupational therapy, and working part time. I'm super busy, and not often home, but when I am home i like to relax in front of the TV or spend some much needed down time in my room. I'm very outgoing, but love my personal space and independence.
Other than going to uni and work, i spend my time with my boyfriend, my stepdaughter (who lives with my boyfriend), staying active, going to church (i'm a Christian), and hanging out with friends.
I'm a bit of a clean freak, so would prefer if you were too- I keep the shared living spaces very tidy and clean regularly.
I have a gorgeous little ball of fluff- aka Oscar the dog, who is a very friendly, playful, and cuddly mini poodle! I need a housemate who loves animals, is willing to treat Oscar as their own, and isn't annoyed by the occasional barking at birds.

I'm looking for someone who has previous house-share experience, will do their fair share in house hold duties/cleaning, is respectful, easy going, chilled, working and/or studying, and will love my dog:)

My current housemate is moving out soon (date tbc) so I'm looking for someone to move in as soon as she leaves. I will know her move out date within the next few weeks, once she has found a new place with her boyfriend.

Thanks for reading my essay, I look forward to meeting you future housemate! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.