Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goodwin Street, Newton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Beautiful 2 bedroom large and quite modern Villa in Newton.....I love living here as it's a quiet street and only not far away until you're in the hills yet very close to the city also ... very central area
A few great cafes around in and around the area
Very quiet lovely street with Air Con, heating, unlimited ADSL2 WI-FI, sunroom. Big lounge area with large flatscreen TV, blue ray etc in lounge.
Foxtel installed also
Huge kitchen and dining area with plenty of cupboards including pantry. Bathroom is very large and modern with seperate alcove shower, bath and heating, seperate toilet and big laundry area that leads to the sunroom.
Please google Goodwin Street, Newton as all the villas are very similar. Mine is very secure with front roller shutters

Sunroom is empty so you could do what you like with it....with mutual approval. Will consider a small dog, well behaved
LGBT friendly

Fully furnished so only need bedroom furniture but have large safe garage if you need storage space. If you need a bed that can be arranged
Quite modern, 2 bedroom only with off street parking.
Shopping centre a walk away includes Target and other stores. OTR very close and open 24/7.
Only 5 minutes from the Uni SA Magill campus so students welcome
Happy to share food costs or seperate, either way no problem
For more information please contact me....
Jane

More about the Flatmates

I'm a very easy going person with wicked sense of humour.....have my own music site which keeps me busy (all genres).
Also go to the gym as much as I can
Have 2 Burmese indoor cats that have beautiful nature and are of no bother. Will consider small well behaved dog, backyard is secure
Extremely easy to get long with and keep to myslef quite a bit so you'd pretty much have free reign in the house.
Looking for someone for no less than 6 months please. Will consider anyone as long as clean and tidy


Contact Jane
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 27 Gorge Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 27 Gorge Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 26A Gorge Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 26A Gorge Rd - South side3 min walk
Stop 49A Silkes Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 28 Gorge Rd - South Side5 min walk
Stop 49 Silkes Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 35 Graves St - North side8 min walk
Stop 28 Gorge Rd - North Side8 min walk
Stop 35 Graves St - South side8 min walk
Stop 26 Gorge Rd - South side8 min walk
Stop 36 Graves St - North side8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mignone Barbque & Catering5 min walk
The Builders Cafe6 min walk
Cafe Giardino Pasticceria & Gelateria6 min walk
The Killer Tomato Pizzeria - Newton6 min walk
Food Addiction6 min walk
Double Happiness Chinese Take Away6 min walk
Captain Chicken Newton7 min walk
Lenard's Chicken - Newton Drakes Foodland7 min walk
Bakers Delight Newton - Gorge Road8 min walk
Domino's Pizza Newton8 min walk
Golden Mi8 min walk
Java Lifestyle Coffee & Tea | Newton8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Drake's Foodland7 min walk
Pacillo Fruit & Veg7 min walk
Asian grocer8 min walk
OTR Newton9 min walk
Adelaide Fresh10 min walk
Woolworths Newton23 min walk
Rojans Multi Shop23 min walk
Indian Khazzana23 min walk
Paradise Family Mart23 min walk
Central Fresh Fruiterers23 min walk
Sfera’s Gourmet Centre24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
+ Show more