Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Florey, Canberra.

John Cleland Crescent, Florey, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

I have a room to rent for short or long term stay, suiting trustworthy students and professionals visiting Canberra.

The room is fully furnished with a queen bed, built-in wardrobe.

The townhouse is fully furnished, with your own food cupboard and fridge space. There is a little courtyard out the back. TV to share in the lounge room and also a great media server with lots of stuff to watch for your leisure about 6TBs worth.

The complex has a tennis court, pool and small gym also accessible to you and lots of parking
Florey shops is just down the road and the bus stop is located right at the front of the complex with a bus (315) leaving every 30 mins. Belconnen Mall is a 5 mins drive (or 15 min walk) and the University of Canberra is a 10 min drive.

The rent for each week is $150 including internet. This will need to be paid up-front with a $300 safely deposit which covers any damages that may result (but will be returned upon departure).

Please txt or call me if interested on 0413558040 or 0416641818

More about the Flatmates

There are four of us that are currently live here, two students and two graduates and we have a few pets (two small dogs, two cats and one bird to be exact) so you must like animals. We like to keep the townhouse clean, tidy and smoke free.

Male 22 (Kevin) - Works full time
Femaile 22 (Lucy) - ACU Student studying Nursing
Female 21 (Aram) - UC Studentstudying economics
Female 27 (Jeanie) - Works full time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.