Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Cowper Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This place is a spacious, modern well furnished house with a nice size back garden for our summer bbq's. You will have a good sized bedroom with your own balcony and front garden.Its close to marrickville metro and the park & gym/pool. 5 minute walk to enmore or 10 minute walk to newtown. Bus into city just around the corner and takes about 15 minutes max into city.
You will be living with two chilled out guys both like to socialise but are also respectful of other housemates. We aren't clean freaks but do like to have a nice clean environment.

The house has foxtel ,unlimited internet,back and front garden,balcony on each room,three bathrooms,fully equipped kitchen, has loads to offer and is a really nice house with many awesome features.

Also there's a small dog bella she is awesome loves to give hugs and dances on two feet to greet you home every day :)

No rules really only try keep house clean and no complaining,

ALL bills are split between three of us. Foxtel is included in rent.

Bedroom is not furnished but does have built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

There are three of us living here two humans and a dog(who likes to think she's human)

Calum is 24 and very friendly, so easy to get along with,He loves the gym and spends most afternoons training. We both like to have a drink/food together some nights and maybe go hang out over in the Vic some sunny afternoon's in summer or just chill in our back Garden.We always like to keep a nice environment at our place with good vibes. Friends are always welcome over here we love meeting new people.

My name is Cormac,I consider myself as an easy going person and enjoy a good conversation with like minded people.
I love to travel and have many interesting stories about places Ive been all over the world. I am very considerate of other people and like to give them there own space and a helping hand when needed.

We're both ok guys I guess and hoping to find someone cool for our other room to fit in here.

Just as long as you like dogs,are fun,respectful and chill your welcome to apply.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.