Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newton, Adelaide.

Goodwin Street, Newton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Beautiful quite large 2 bedroom Villa in Newton. Air con/heating, umlimited ADSL2 WI-FI plus unlimited calls to national and mobiles via home line. Also included in bundle is all calls to overseas
Foxtel available
Big lovely bathroom with large shower alcove and bath with heating, seperate toilet. Large screen TV, huge lounge, dining and big kitchen with plenty of cupboards and storage. Large seperate laundry
Big sunroom that is empty so you can do as you please with it. Courtyard out back with large double secure garage for storage if needed
Quite a modern place.....much bigger than it appears from the front. Please google Goodwin St, Newton to get an idea of what the villa looks like as they are all similar
Large shopping centre only a couple of minutes away including Target. Very nice quiet street with off street parking.
Smoking ok but oustside only please
Students welcome.
LGBT friendly.
Fully furnished but have large safe garage if you need to store anything. Bedroom furniture needed only although if need be I can arrange some furniture forthe bedroom. It fits a double bed with no problems as well as a desk and wardrobe
I have 2 cats but only very small well behaved dog will be considered. Back yard is secured
Utilies are seperate to rent.....which will be electrity, gas, Broadband bundle.....food can be discussed, easy on that one so whatever suits you. Either share food bill or seperate

Flatmates

Very easy going and young at heart with a wicked SOH..! Keep to myself quite a bit as am usually busy during the days at present. Love my music (all genres) and have my own music site which keeps me busy and I go to the gym most days. Also have an extensive music and movie collection.
My elderly mother has just gone into retirement living and tend to her each day

Looking for someone that can live with and share this lovely place with myself and 2 Burmese cats that are very friendly and of no bother. Will consider small well behaved dog as back yard is secure. I'm LGBT friendly and open to all genders to live with

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.