Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Norfolk Road, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$246
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The room is huge and have its own bathroom, perfect for a couple, like us, but obviously suitable for a single person looking for big space.

The common spaces are quite big as well. The kitchen is more than fully equipped, so if you like to cook this is heaven for you.

Living room with Xbox and TV.

Terrace behind, in the garden, where you can do amazing BBQ in summer.

The room is equipped with air-con/ heater system, which is really nice both in summer and in winter.

The door/window give directly to the front terrace, where a nice little chill corner is waiting for you.

The front garden id full of aromatics, strawberries, raspberries, cherry tomatoes, passion fruit.

More about the Flatmates

The house has a total of 5 rooms including ours.
The housemates are adorable and really quiet.
All in their 20's-30's, 3 Australian and 1 Chilean.
The cleaning tasks are shared, so the house stays clean and nice.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.