Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bainbridge Street, Ormiston, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey I have 2 spare rooms in a house in Ormiston. Just moved here 2 months ago so still working out all the furnishings.

House is only 1500m from the beach overlooking moreton bay, 800m to the pub and shops. Cleveland is a 5 min drive away and has access to the ferrys over to moreton island, stradbroke island, peel island and a few others, so there's plenty of stuff to do on the weekends if you're into getting outdoors.

Unlimited Internet, electricity and water is all included in the rent. There is also a double lockup garage that currently has tools and lawnmower etc taking up space but could clear out for a small car if need be.

House is currently occupied a 28 year old male builder working weekdays 6am - 4pm and only home half the time on the weekend. Also have a 3 year old black labrador which has been through advanced dog training and is well beyond obedient and will fetch a ball until your arm is about to fall off.

Sorry but back yard is not big enough for any other pets

Current lease is valid until August 2017

**Please only enquire if you are between 20 & 35 years** old

More about the Flatmates

Pretty sure I covered most of that in the above

Jase on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jase
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message