Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forsyth Street, Kingsgrove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Hi guys,

Are you sick of stupidly expensive rooms in Sydney?!?!? Well look not further, I am offering a bargain weekly rent of $170 + expenses or $230 + expenses for a couple. Located about 30 min drive from the CBD this fantastically priced house is perfect for you..... Yes you! I am currently taking aplication for flatmates in a nice 3 bedroom house in Kingsgrove Sydney. This place would be ideal for students/professionals or mature aged or just someone looking for a nice quiet neibourhood. With a large backyard and off street parking this room won't last, get in quick as this won't be on the market for long. Please send me a message on my mobile :)

Happy house Hunting

Flatmates

Hi my name is Tess, I am a 60 year young woman that loves animals and cooking. I am a seamstress by trade but currently starting my own sewing business (I can fix those holes in you jeans lol) currently working part time so I'm in and out of the house. Have lived here for 25 years so this is my home and am looking for respectful housemates to share since my daughter is leaving the nest. I am Filipino-Australian with a 30yo daughter that will visit occasionally.

Tessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tessa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Forsyth St Near Marlene PlClose by
Chapel St At Forsyth StClose by
Moorefields Rd Before Cripps Av3 min walk
Forsyth St At Nelson Av3 min walk
Moorefields Rd Before Wirega Av3 min walk
Chapel St Before Forsyth St3 min walk
Chapel St Before Leslie St4 min walk
Clemton Park Oval Shops Moorefields Rd4 min walk
Rogers St At Burrimul St5 min walk
Rogers St Opp Burrimul St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chapel Street Supermarket & Newsagency3 min walk
NutRoasters Fresh4 min walk
Oh My Food18 min walk
Piranha Snack Foods19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
Yaccoub K&M21 min walk
Natural Fresh Grocer21 min walk
Food Stop23 min walk
Woolworths Kingsgrove23 min walk
ALDI Lakemba23 min walk
Joe's Quality Fruit & Vegies24 min walk
5 Star Handimarket25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SAHARA BAKERY4 min walk
Lemongrass Express Cafe5 min walk
Garlo's Pies Head Office & Bakery10 min walk
The Burger Garage11 min walk
Fortuna Eating House11 min walk
Joy Veg Fruit Dining12 min walk
Pickles Courtyard Cafe12 min walk
R.V.O. Enterprises12 min walk
7-Eleven Belmore12 min walk
McDonald's Lakemba12 min walk
KFC Lakemba14 min walk
Richland coffee14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kingsgrove Station22 min walk
Belmore Railway Station26 min walk