Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Brisbane.

Vaucluse Street, Wavell Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hi My name's Gill and I'm a 30 year old flight attendant looking for a roomie! I'm gone a lot of the time so you will have the house to yourself a fair bit. It's in a great spot with shopping centres, bike baths, restaurants and bars all close by. The house is airconditioned, with the bedrooms also having ceiling fans and cool breezes coming through. The house also has a great deck for entertaining and underneath the house has a huge area for storage. I have two friendly little dogs so you must like dogs.

More about the Flatmates

As I'm a flight attendant my roster changes on a monthly basis but I'm usually away at least one or two nights per week. When I get home I like to relax, watch Netflix, have a bit of wine and cheese and I'm one happy lady ๐Ÿ˜„ I'll go out and party once in a blue moon but I'm more of a homebody so I'd probably prefer someone who thinks they may be like that themselves

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.