Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Adelaide.

Roberts Street, Unley, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room available again. Tenant fell through.

Awesome little 2 bedroom flat with a shared bathroom.
She was built in 76, so I furnished the house with 50s, 60s, 70s furniture.

The second bedroom already has a queen mattress in it, with a built in wardrobe, but I am completely flexible with furnishings.

Completely stocked kitchen.

Water included in rent.

Power and internet paid separately.

>> 5-10 min walk to either Unley Road or King William Road, heaps of cafes and restaurants

>> 5-10 min walk across the parklands, to free public transport that runs into the city

>> 20-25 min walk into the City

>> Either off-street or street parking

>> Safe and secure neighbourhood, in the heart of Adelaide

More about the Flatmates

Hola everyone!
I have just moved to Adelaide to study my Masters at Adelaide University.
I am a super easy going, love to eat good food, drink good wine & beer, have a lot of fun, throw frisbee, always playing music. Looking for someone to move in and begin a South Australian adventure.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.