Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingston Road, Loganlea, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand New Two Story fully furnished Townhouse, includes lounge area, dining room, Air Conditioning downstairs, TV, Internet. Sharers room is not furnished. Sharer will have their own bathroom, private area and all you need to bring is your own bedroom furniture and linen. Includes Secure parking.
Close to shops, close to bus stop, close to University, close to hospital.

Flatmates

My name is Marina, I am 24 years old. I am gay/bi friendly and am looking for a nice, respectable housemate. I work full time in Childcare and Casual work in Hospitality. Room is available now. References are required. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Marina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Marina
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Chambers Flat Rd at Lancaster Park3 min walk
Kingston Rd at Monash Road3 min walk
Monash Rd near Rellam Rd4 min walk
Monash Rd at Rellam Road5 min walk
Monash Rd at Jellicoe Street6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aussie Chicken and Burgers - Cafe4 min walk
Hungry Jacks7 min walk
Grandma's Kiwi Kitchen8 min walk
Indian Flavor Restaurant - Waterford West9 min walk
Mee Goreng Noodle Bar9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarket9 min walk
Marsden Country Fruit Market10 min walk
Mekong Asian Grocery & Dvd11 min walk
ALDI Marsden12 min walk
Khuu Brothers14 min walk
+ Show more