Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentley, Perth.

Wyong Road, Bentley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Choice of bedroom. Shared with some cool people. We have air conditioning. Built in wardrobes and a footy oval across the street. Furnished house with a big TV and a wonderful 9 month old border collie.

You can do what you like as long as you respect others.


More about the Flatmates

My name is Tarryn, I'm a 20 year old single female. I work part time at Australian Geographic, so I'm forever bringing home cool shit. I study special effects makeup so every now and then I come home looking like a zombie. I have also been known to put my mannequin head in the fridge just to freak people out (mwhahaha).

I'm a very sociable person and like to have a chat and a laugh. Not much of a drinker, but I have my moments. Always happy to help and share.

Studied as a paramedic, so if you break yourself I can fix it. I have many hidden talents, most of them include hurting myself in odd ways, but most are cool.

19 year old single female. If you get along with my woofie then we will get along great. Moved from Broome middle of this year. I like to keep to myself mainly but don't mind a chat every now and then.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.