Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Market Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome

Hey Roomies!

Large spacious apartment, with huge windows flooding the place with lots of natural light. There is a separate kitchen area completely furnished and kitted out, a separate dining area, utility room, lounge area to chill in and a spacious sun room off the lounge (generally only used to hang our nicknacks out to dry!).

Large communal garden for the building to share - perfect to kick start that tan before the summer comes so we don't have to go the beach all pastey and white!

All rooms in the apartment are of a decent size, nice and bright with newly fitted carpets and fresh paint throughout.

We have 1 main bathroom with a shower and a bathtub and 2x separate toilet rooms.

Room 1 - Available 27th September $300:
Spacious room with fitted wardrobes... Yep you heard right ladies... FITTED WARDROBES! Whoo hoo!
Room currently has a Queen sized bed in it with a chest of draws and 2x bedside tables. These are not included but will be up for sale so please inquire if you are interested.

Bedroom 2 - Available 27th September $290:
Spacious room lots of natural light, same size as bedroom 1 minus the built in wardrobes.

The location of the apartment is amazing.
We are located right next to Queens park towards Bondi Junction (12 minute walk away) and a 2 min walk away from to Centennial park.
The Coach and Horses/Randwick Centre again is only a 12 minute walk away.
Up the road there is a lovely little row of cafes, restaurants, pubs, bottle-o, supermarket and Coles Express.

More about the Flatmates

Currently in the house we have 2 easy going and fun Brits, my self and Jonny. We have very busy jobs so weekdays are only very chill, dinners and movies is our thing. Weekends are a different story, we love being social and active and are pretty much never at home, whether we are going on fun weekends away, walks, nights out or catching Pokemon we are always up to something!

We are open to boys and girls, preferably one of each to even out the ratio :). The main thing being you are sociable and clean, we all take pride in keeping the place nice. No room hermits please.

Please drop me a message telling us a bit about yourself so we can arrange a viewing :).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.