Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Plenty Road, Bundoora, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$148
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
All female flat
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Master bedroom with a walk in wardrobe. Huge back yard, spacious living area and kitchen. Unlimited internet available. Bills not included in rent but only around $50 per month. Off-street parking available next to house. Friendly neighbours and ducted heating. Bathroom with a shower and a bath tub. Females preferred and couples welcome as well! Pets will be considered if they're small.

Great location, close to RMIT and La Trobe University (10 min tram ride on the 86). Walking distance to Bundoora Square Shopping Centre, walking distance to tram and bus stops. Set out like a complex, but without the gates, so it doesn't feel like you're living on Plenty Road, and it's very quiet, can't hear the trams or road from the house as it's at the end of the cul-de-sac. In the heart of Bundoora, but peaceful and safe.

Flatmates

Lauren: Hi! I'm 23 and work full time at a health insurance company in the city. I enjoy watching horror shows on Netflix, listening to music, playing video games, keeping fit, and I'm really into astrology and the paranormal. Moved to Melbourne from the Gold Coast 4 and a half years ago. My favourite thing for dinner is the steamed pork dumplings at the local dumpling house, walking distance away. Laid back and easy going, I'm always down for a drink or four haha

Caitlin: Hey there. I'm 20 and currently doing an apprenticeship at Kmart Tyre and Auto. I love my car, music, and going for long drives. I was born and raised in Melbourne, and I love spending time at the beach. I'm friendly and easy going, happy to have a chat but I also like to do my own thing.

Looking for: someone who is queer friendly, laid back, and picks up after themselves. Happy and willing to be a part of a shared house, i.e. having an understanding of your housemates and their schedules. Someone who is neat, respectful, and happy to make a new friend :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.