Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Sandown Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

close to the city. very close to public transport. chilled house. wifi. cute dog!

More about the Flatmates

Hi!
I will be vacating my room for roughly 3 months from october the 18th as i will be travelling overseas!
Must be flexible in the event of changed plans but i am pretty set on 3 months.

So! You will be sharing the house with 1 male, 1 female and 1 dog!
Love for dogs is a must! My housemates are usually good with taking the dog for walks, feeding etc that been said chipping in and taking a little responsibilty for her will be greatly appreciated and rewarded with puppy love!

The house is small and super chilled with weekdays being generally quiet so it would ideally suit a full time worker or student, housemates are in their mid 20's but any age is welcome as long as you're chilled! There is also a parking spot off the street and also public transport within walking distance. Shops and cafes are also really close by.

The weekly rent is $132 as stated and we are billed monthly. This does not include utility bills - on average it's about $75/month inc wifi.

If you fell as if you'd fit the vacancy then please shoot me a message!

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.