Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

West Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The property is in an amazing location - walking out the front door gives you a direct view of Manly wharf, meaning only a minute walk for all of those needing to work/play in the city. The apartment itself is light and modern with 2 balconies, coming fully furnished - ready for entertaining friends or relaxing for a chilled evening. The harbour side beach is only 50m across the road and Manly beach just 5 minutes walk if you fancy volleyball and a surf. The bathroom is clean and modern with a good shower & the master bedroom available is large with a full wall dedicated to storage and sliding doors that open onto a large balcony shared with the other room.

More about the Flatmates

Hi guys and girls, I'm 26 and looking for a flatmate that is laid back and social - I'm keen on surfing and being outdoors, so someone that is interested in being active and having a good time is a plus! I work in sports marketing in the city, so I'm out pretty early in the mornings but back early evening, generally relaxing on weeknights and going for drinks on the weekend, driving up the coast for a surf or checking out a bit of nature! Happy for either guys or girls to come and have a look at the place :-)

Jimmy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.