Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Moonee Ponds this week

Lawson Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Rent is $738 p/m excluding bills.
Bond is $738

The house comes with a fridge and washing machine/dryer, however the bedroom is unfurnished. There is also room to put your things (couches, tv ect) in the loungeroom and dining room too! There is a nice backyard with a clothes line also.

The house is 5 minutes walk from a tram line, tram takes 25 minutes to Flinders Street. There is also a lovely park in the same direction.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a student studying in my final year at the Victorian College of the Arts in Southbank. I like to relax and chat with a quiet drink, share the occasional meal and movie together. I'm also a tidy person and I'm hoping my future flatmate will be the same.

Michelle on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 16 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message