Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Ogrady Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Sunny room available in 2 bedroom terrace in Carlton North. The other residents being me and my babe of a dog Henry.

Looking for someone late 20's/ early 30's, dog lover, preferably non-smoker, enjoys a chat and a vino but not a total booze hound erry night. Want someone who'll treat the house as a home, it's not a party house. We have lots of house plants so like to keep the plants green and the house fairly clean (not clean freak clean though).

Hoping for a sociable housemate who's independent but happy to share the occasional dinner/ vino when we're both in.

The place is in Rathdowne Village (Rathdowne Cellars just around the corner πŸ‘ŒπŸ»). 10-15 mins from the CBD by public transport or 20 mins walk. 250 and 251 bus stop is 20 metres away and the 96, 1 and 8 trams are all a 3-4 min walk.

The house is super homely with a niiice courtyard and is fully furnished/ decked out. The available bedroom is medium/large in size, has a BIR and can be unfurnished or furnished with queen bed, chest of draws and desk.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old gal, working full time in the family law caper. I'm pretty chilled during the week these days but still manage getting out and about on the weekends. I'm into travel, art, live music/ festivals, animals, a spot of gardening and good food and wine. I'm mostly vego but won't be offended if you're not.

Henry is my babe of a pup. He's one year old but is chill and easy to get along with. He's not destructive and is both an inside and outside guy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.