Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Perth.

Ravenslea Drive, Parkwood, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

The house is located in PARKWOOD WA 6147 and just finished the painting and all furnitures are building including bed frame , desk, washing machine , Dinning table, bed side tables!!!!!! but ensure it would be available from next Monday !

We have totally three rooms

Two double rooms

- share with one person of bathroom
- build in wardrobe in each room
- own door key lock
- private parking under the property
- air conditioner is provided
- table desk

Price is $135/ per week and plus bills ( approximately $25/ per week )

Master room - couple is welcomed

- queen size bed and mattress included
- two build in wardrobe provided
- private bathroom
- table desk
-own door key lock
-private parking under the property
- air conditioner provided

Price for single - $ 200/per week plus bill ( approximately $25/per week)

Price for couples - $ 240/per week plus bill ( approximately $25/per week)

bond : fours weeks

Minimum stay 6 months

Quite house, NOT a party house, needs to be clean & tidy. But we can bbq outside at the weekend

6 mins from Riverton Stockland shopping centre
15 mins To Curtin university
12mins to Murdoch university
10 mins to Murdoch station
14 mins to canning vale factory district or shopping centre
Walk 3 mins to nearby bus stop
If you are tidy, clean , responsible, professional worker or student we are welcome you join in our family

More about the Flatmates

We are welcome for different countries females or mate as long as you are responsible, quiet, tidy and clean who are professional workers or students to join in our families !

- Smoker is accepted but outside the house please
- bbq is allowed
-couples are welcome

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.