Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Shafston Avenue, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Your own large bedroom in the central suburb, Kangaroo Point. Be super close to Mowbray Park ferries, bus stop outside the property and roughly a 15 walk to the Valley. Room is available just in time for Riverfire.

Your new bedroom includes a double built in wardrobe, big sliding door onto own balcony (on second floor), unlimited wifi and plenty of space. The flat includes two bathrooms, laundry with hillhoist out the back balcony, flat cat called Nala. Sorry no extra pets.

More about the Flatmates

Your new flatmates are a couple, 26m; 27f and a little bro 18, whose just moved to the big smoke from up north. All creative types. Hoping to find someone who can help contribute to general cleanliness day to day in kitchen and bathroom etc. Though the flat is fairly low maintenance. Also hoping to have someone that's able to socialise but we're also respectful of each other's space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.