Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Franklin St / Princes Hwy, Traralgon, VIC

3 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 3 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 3

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A 2 year old house in a newer estate. Quiet area. Off road parking available. House has study and open plan living, dining and has an alfresco area. All bedrooms have built in robes. House also has a second living area which is currently being rented out as another room. Main bathroom features a shower and free standing bath, toilet is separate. Laundry has washing machine and dryer. House has central heating and air conditioning throughout. Kitchen features a large 90cm oven, dishwasher, and walk in pantry. House has a double garage with room for storage, and also has a chest freezer. The house is connected to NBN. Less then 10 minutes drive to Latrobe Regional Hospital.

Room 2 is the Master Bedroom which is why it's a bit more per week than the other rooms.

Flatmates

Hi! My names Sarah. I'm 29 and I'm a Registered Nurse. I'm quiet, and a bit of a home body. I have 2 dogs (a kelpie and a border collie mix) both of which are rescues, 5 cats (all rescues) and 6 cockatiels. I'm clean and tidy. I like to cook, bake, read, and I love to have a pyjama day every so often. Feel free to send me a message if you would like any more info. We are an all female house ranging in age from 23-32, therefore looking for a female of a similar age.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Don Louie's PizzaClose by
Domino'sClose by
Bluebay Fish ShopClose by
Traralgon Thai RestaurantClose by
Traralgon Pizza and PastaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manny's Market6 min walk
The Reject Shop Traralgon6 min walk
Woolworths7 min walk
Coles Traralgon8 min walk
Henry St Cellars22 min walk
+ Show more