Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kings Langley, Sydney.

Isaac Smith Parade, Kings Langley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are two young professional guys who work full time. we rented the house together. You can even be added to the lease if you want or you can sub-rent one of the rooms. We have a massive backyard, a swimming pool for hot days of summer and a BBQ in the backyard. We have four rooms and two of them are occupied. There are two rooms available but we prefer to rent just one room to keep the house calm and quiet. We may consider renting the other room if you are a couple or if you want to move in with a friend.
There is aircondition in the lounge room.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 32 year old Persian male. I finished my PhD in electronics and I work full time as an telecommunication engineer in Bella Vista.
My friend is a 30 year old Australian male who is a sign writer. He works full time in Castle hill.
We are into fitness and healthy life style and we also enjoy having couple of drinks on weekends.
I enjoy cooking and watching a movie in my spare time.
We love animals, but unfortunately we are not allowed to have pets based on the contract with land lord.
You can smoke in the back yard or front yard as long as you collect your cigarette butts :))

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.