Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Mountford Road, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I need someone to take over my room in this cosy Queenslander. It's a pretty easy place to call home if you're looking for somewhere comfortable

The bedroom is huge which opens up to the lounge room on one side and the sunroom on the other. I have made the sunroom into a sweet chill out zone, but it's up to you whether you want to keep it or change it around.

The house is super chilled, occasionally indulging in some partying during odd events here and there. We don't hold parties but everyone is open to having drinks and some fun times.
The backyard is huge too.

The rent is cheap as chips at $175 a week with all bills included - Internet, water, gas, electricity.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Ash, Fletcher and Iain who all work full time. Anything goes in the house really and these guys are super friendly and always keen for chats but respect your metime.

About you
You've just gotta be pretty cool, down to earth and open minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.