Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Greenbank Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room is converted double garage. Has own bathroom and private entrance separate from the main house. Large space that the current occupiers have been able to make into a bedroom and living room.
Huge shared kitchen, fully equipped. Shared laundry. We are a social house and the main house will be fully accessible.

5 minutes walk away from Marrickville train station and 2 minutes walk from the 423 bus stop.
House backs on to a really nice park. No issues with the neighbours or anyone else surrounding.

Looking for people willing to stay long term, would prefer a couple but happy for singles who can pay the rent. $400 is negotiable, bond is $1200. Room is private but access to the main house is included in this price.

More about the Flatmates

We are in our mid 20's to early 30's. I am a social worker and the two guys work in construction.

The three of us are very social, have guests over on weekends and hang out having a glass of wine together most weeknights, although were all usually in bed by 9/10pm.

Looking for people who are easy going but also reliable and happy to clean up after themselves.

We are a gay friendly household.

Other flatmates will include a dog, Layla and a cat, Teaspoon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.