Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Gardak Street, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its a short stroll to the beach. Very close to public transport, shops and the pub! Walking distance from both Mooloolaba and Maroochydore. It has a big backyard too and we have a BBQ.

The room is big enough for a queen bed (what's in there now) and has a wardrobe built in with mirrors. The room is carpetted but the whole house is not.. Makes it easy to keep clean! There's a nice little verandah out the front too.
Unlimited internet for $20 a month and the power bill is usually around $100 each a quarter. :)

More about the Flatmates

We are both in our early 20s, with a cute, friendly dog called Jessie - so you will have to like dogs. One of us is at uni and the other works basically full time. We don't usually have parties at the house but we enjoy the odd social gathering and sometimes have people over. You can have people over too, as long as everyone's ok with it :) We're pretty easy going but would prefer if you could keep things relatively tidy and help around the house.

It is essential that you have a job. We have room for your car to be parked in the driveway. Feel free to send us a message if interested and we can arrange a time for you to come meet us and see the room! We're looking for someone around our age to move in :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.