Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Donna Avenue, Rochedale South, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for a female to help with basic weekly house chores and baby sit kids occasionally with prior arrangements in exchange low rent and costs..

its negotiable to the right person

Must have references

Quiet, tidy , clean homely feel..
11 year old Daughter and myself
( guy 49 ) in a relationship..
My partner is Thai and stays over with her 8 year old son weekends and some nights..

Cute jack russel / fox terrier house trained ..

Looking for the right person to fit into yours and ours needs..

Rent is $100 for right person.
Bills included..
Own food or negotiate..

House has dishwasher, air con in room, large bbq area..

10 min walk to springwood busway..

Room is furnished with king size bed, tv , drawers, small wardrobe..

Storage space available and allocated personal spaces for your things throughout house..
Own fridge and pantry.. if needed..

More about the Flatmates

Looking for open , communicative
tidy living person..
Enthusiastic happy personailty..
To compliment and assist our lives..
in return to assist you in your future and goals by way of low living expenses

Contact Barry
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message