Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

The Boulevarde, Kirrawee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hi everyone,

I have a room to rent in a lovely home which has tennis courts and a swimming pool/spa for us to use. It is just myself living here with 3 incredibly cute cats.

This is a townhouse in a friendly complex within close distance to shops and public transport.

The house is tidy, clean and modern. With a relaxing outdoor area to chillout in.

The room available has a very comfortable queen sized bed with mirrored built in wardrobes.

It is really important that housemates like cats.

Flatmates

I work in the disability sector and I am also working on a side project at home where I am designing a wellbeing program for year 7's.

I am pretty busy between work, the gym and meeting friends.

I would really like to share with someone who is easy going, respectful, trustworthy and considerate. The home has a good positive energy so if you think you can add to it I'd love to hear from you.

Gail

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.