Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melinga Crescent, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

VACANCY FOR MASTER BEDROOM WITH WALK IN ROBE AND ENSUITE, downstairs.

New modern house in Chadstone. Washing machine, no dryer or dishwasher. NO keys necessary, fingerprint entry.

PLEASE NOTE: Photos are a little old but the place is generally well maintained as you can see.

- Quiet house/flat mates.
- close to train station
- cleaned by owner
- good neighbourhood

Flatmates

Two other flatmates. One is a phd student male (~30 y.o.) studying at Monash. He is upstairs (2 rooms upstairs) with a (~25 y.o.) female who works as a dental surgery technician in the other.

Both tenants are friendly.

Rate in inclusive of internet is exclusive of bills (1/3 share) but all-inclusive rate can be considered.

Owner is friend of housemate and helps out with the cleaning schedule.

Looking for preferably female house mate. Must be mature, clean, respectful and have a good job and lived out of home before. Prefer professional person, 25+, but will consider others if they are the right person. Must genuinely have lived out of home and know how to be clean and considerate. Automatic scheduled payments are a must.


Contact Shane
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Melinga Cres/Huntingdale Rd 6 min walk
Moorong St/Bolwarra St 6 min walk
Amaroo St/Power Ave 6 min walk
Burton St/Huntingdale Rd 6 min walk
Imperial Ave/Huntingdale Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pride Overseas9 min walk
Baked Cafe9 min walk
Aliza's place Cafe9 min walk
Suga Restaurant9 min walk
Yummy Gummy Fish & Chips9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Jordanville 11 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Sparkle Supermarket19 min walk
Chaddy Mart21 min walk
Woolworths Ashwood28 min walk
Ashwood Asian Grocery29 min walk