Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in West Footscray this week

Essex Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A single room with a bed and mattress and built-in wardrobe in a 3-bedroom townhouse
For a potential single housemate (the room is not big enough to accommodate two people)
2 min walk to the bus stop, gym, supermarkets and shops
10 min walk to Tottenham train station (17 min to CBD)
Friendly family neighbourhood
Available on 1 October
The room and the house are fully furnished and ready to move in. One month's rent and bond will be required.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a decent housemate who is employed and/or university student, clean, tidy, respectful and fairly sociable. We are very easy-going and laid back housemates in our 30s. We are fairly sociable, enjoy hanging out, and respect each other's privacy and space. The house is suitable for people who work and/or study full time, who like relaxing and quiet space. Strictly no drugs, no smoking, no drinking heavily. It's not a place for people who like partying and come back late often. If interested, please send us a message telling us about yourself.

Jita on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message