Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Plumpton.

Aspire Boulevard, Plumpton, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Near new home that I own, just 6 months old in the new Aspire estate in plumpton.
For those who haven't heard of the area, it is right near hillside. Short drive to watergardens shopping centre and train station as well as a short drive to Taylors hill coles or Caroline springs.
New take away shops just opened at the start of the estate and petrol station/476 bus line also close for convenience.
Access to western fwy through caroline springs, or you can get onto the calder freeway in 5 minutes. There is one spare unfurnished bedroom which is available, it is right next to the central bathroom which includes a bath and shower. This area is secluded and away from the master bedroom.
Open living area and kitchen - large stainless steal gas appliances, couch/TV/Dining table/fridge already included.
House is neutral warm tones, timber laminate floors, ducted heated, Optic fibre internet.
open to length of negotiation on lease length etc.. flexible :)
$180 per week - I pay the bills as long as nothing excess would occur, buy your own food.

More about the Flatmates

Female currently living in the home, I built. I have one dog, I am 25 working full time. My younger brother who is in high school (17) also lives with me.
just looking for one house mate, as it is a 4 bedroom home - one room for storage!
No other house mates after that,.
Also have a friendly large breed dog!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.