Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

The Crescent, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a new housemate to share our big new apartment right on Delwood/Fairlight beach! The apartment will be fully furnished and all bills are included in the rent. We move in this Sunday and are looking for someone to join us on Sunday or shortly after.

You should check out the video here ---->

• Overlooks Delwood/Fairlight beach with direct views to the heads and harbour
• Fully furnished with high-speed wifi and all utilities included
• Large double living area with fireplace and harbour views
• High ceilings throughout
• Balcony with ocean views
• Open kitchen with gas oven, dishwasher and pantry
• Large bathroom with bathtub and laundry

• Sunny queen sized bedroom
• Wall-to-wall, built in mirrored wardrobe
• BYO bed or a queen bed will be provided

More about the Flatmates

Camille is a soon to be graduated Business student who also works part-time in an office on the Northern Beaches. She's easy going, enjoys cooking, yoga ,outdoors and life in general.
Matt works in IT and rents an office in Manly. He's a charismatic geek who loves surfing, fishing, and always keen on learning new things.

We've always lived with other people and are very respectful of everyone's space. We're clean, tidy and overall easy people to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.