Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Price Street, Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This large first level 2 bedroom apartment has an internal laundry, good size family room (with huge flat screen television), nice kitchen with gas top stove, oven and plenty of storage. The apartment has a separate section which can be allocated as your study, a balcony and a good size bedroom that will fit a large bed and plenty of room for storage (will furnish if preferred). The place is equipped with high speed wireless internet, landline connections, Netflix, gas (awesome pressure on shower and a separate bath) and can also include some storage space in the lock up garage. The apartment is located in a quite street within a minutes walk to bus stops which gives you the ability to travel all around Sydney and is also only a 5 minutes walk from Top Ryde shopping center. We are looking for a female flatmate only as you will be living with a Female while her partner goes away for work for 3 month minimum.

More about the Flatmates

I (female) will be your flatmate while my partner (male) goes overseas for work until Christmas at the soonest. We are a late 20's couple who have lived together for 4 years and are both professionals working 5-7 days a week. I consider myself fairly active, with particular interest in cooking, spending time with my family & friends and staying up-to-date on current news and TV shows. We are looking for a friendly female flatmate with a reliable source of income to join our warm home. People that keep to themselves are more than welcome, or someone who would like to hang out in the family room and socialize and watch some TV is also welcome. The main rules are that bedrooms are to remain private and out of bounds to other flatmate, be respectful and honest and no loud activities after 10:00 (exceptions made if discussed prior).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.