Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sackville Street, Milton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great house in Milton and close to everything!
Walking distance to:
- Paddington cafe/bar precinct
- Caxton St nightlife
- Suncorp Stadium
- Milton Train station
- River walk/bicycle path and ferries
- Sunday markets
- The barracks cinemas and Coles

The house:

- Polished floors throughout
- Fully furnished
- Lovely front deck with great leafy view of Milton
- Rear courtyard
- Unlimited cable internet
- Heating/aircon in lounge
- Very quiet

The Room:

- Polished floor boards
- Great size
- Built in wardrobe

More about the Flatmates

Housemate 1 is a 30 yo male musician and full-time student.

Housemate 2 works as a comms technician and is also a 30 yo male.

We are both laid back guys who are very easy to get along with. It's not a party house but we do enjoy a beer on the balcony on weekends. We are looking for someone around the same age who is clean and tidy.

Anything else drop us a line!

Contact Wil
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Heussler Tce near Patrick St, stop 6Close by
Heussler Tce at Heussler, stop 6Close by
Heussler Tce at Heussler - Park, stop 7Close by
Heussler Tce at Heussler - Suncorp, stop 5~ 5 min walk
Given Tce at Paddo Tavern, stop 6~ 5 min walk
Given Tce at Paddington, stop 5~ 5 min walk
Given Tce at Great George, stop 7~ 5 min walk
Heussler Tce at Heussler - Fernberg, stop 8~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Baron CoffeeClose by
Sync Restaurant~ 4 min walk
The Paddington Tavern~ 4 min walk
Anouk Cafe~ 5 min walk
Coffee & Chocolate~ 5 min walk
Pepper & Bean~ 5 min walk
Yard Bird~ 5 min walk
Gnocchi Gnocchi Brothers~ 5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Paddington Qld~ 5 min walk
Grappino~ 5 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†5¬†min¬†walk
Montrachet~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Friendly Grocer~ 5 min walk
My Wellness Fix~ 7 min walk 7 min walk
IGA Milton~ 8 min walk
My Thai Kitchen~ 9 min walk
Milton Fruit Bowl~ 9 min walk
Milton Convenience Store and Mini Bakery~ 10 min walk
Pamela's Pantry~ 11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 13 min walk
The Barracks~ 13 min walk
Rosalie Foodstore~ 14 min walk
Valenhold Pty. Ltd.~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Milton~ 8 min walk
Roma Street Station~ 23 min walk
Auchenflower~ 27 min walk