Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Private Room (NOT SHARE) - Modern Apartment - Right in the CITY.

So it's 300 for a private room in a modern, clean, quiet apartment - i just looked at the prices for other rooms in Chippendale, i cant believe it! 250-280 to share a room, whhhat! haha

Room will be available 5th Oct. A really nice little place, close to Central, UTS, Ultimo, Broadway, the new Central Park/shopping centre. Not to mention, its about 2 mins walking to a big outdoor park, Basketball courts, tennis courts & big swimming pool.

Place has elevator, washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, air con, modern bathroom, and a BRILLIANT! big open roof top with BBQ area and now Pizza Oven (Perfect place to be on those sunny days ) It's a great pad, only a small place, though. & Location is honestly incredible - doesn't get much better. The last 7 months it has gotten even better too, with Chippendale Area stepping it up big time! We now have an abundance of new bars, galleries and restaurants ( have you seen spice alley yet ? ) So many hot spots at our front door, all in a 5 min proximity.

The room should be pretty much fully furnished for the next person & I’m sure we pretty much have anything you could need, Blankets, sheets, towels etc - you could basically arrive with your bag of cloth's and be set! Price also includes, private lock up rental space for car, if needed.

And no this is not a share room situation, you don’t have to split your room with another stranger - The room should just be for you. Room isn't huge, but it can still easily fit a double bed, big desk, clothes rack, set of draws and Tv in there. Currently a single bed in there, but you can definitely change it up.

3 people in the apartment, 3 bedrooms. Bills are not included, we just split them 3 ways Our ideal candidate would be : Hopefully someone looking for somewhat long term accomadation, looking to get settled. A young-ish (20-30) easy going male that is independent, preferably occupied with some kind of 9-5 job or study. Please, NO Lazy, sit around on the couch all day, use all their free time for video games type of person - it just won't work.

Of course, you need to be tidy and know how to take care of yourself. If you haven't mastered this yet, probably not worth applying and save us both the time - the last thing we want is to have to mother someone :)

-No at home musicians -No pets -No couples -No Roomshare

So, please let us know about you! If applying PLEASE msg me here via the website, its the easiest way to track everyone - text messages always get out of hand and you don't remember who is who. Last time we put a room up we were flooded with interest/messages, so please don’t panic if I don’t get back to you immediately, I'll get there.

Lastly, if you are keen, probably best not to just say; “hey, I like the room, when can I check it out” Please let us know your name, age, occupation whatever you feel haha, Cheers !

Thanks again and looking forward to hearing from you! Matt

More about the Flatmates

Everyone currently here is independent and kinda does their thing, but everyone is also really chilled out and we definitely have catch ups where we will go out for a drink/dinner, Or maybe a BBQ and some banter on the roof.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.