Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maida Vale, Perth.

Pinker Crescent, Maida Vale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted


Come and live with me

Modern 4x2 two story house in Maida Vale (Where is that? Irrelevant question because you'll be living with me and you won't want to go anywhere else because you'll be having the time of your life laughing at my top notch banter while you cook me dinner) it's about 10 mins from the airport

Bedrooms are big - one is massive with a smaller wardrobe and other room is smaller but has a bigger wardrobe, heaps of room for activities

House is fully furnished. Both bedrooms are upstairs (unfurnished) along with a guest room, second lounge room and shared bathroom

Must have compatible Netflix suggestions

Must be brave enough to kill spiders

Must like guacamole

Must not be a grott

$150 a week for the bigger room
$135 a week for the smaller room
+ bills divided equally by 3

Lease ends late March

Oh and just so you know, I'm not like a regular housemate, I'm a cool housemate (that was a reference to Mean Girls and if you didn't pick up on that then you can't live with us. Yes that was another reference to Mean Girls)

More about the Flatmates

24 year old female, yes don't worry I'm normal

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.