Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Salisbury Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are currently looking for a new flatmate to share with 2 others in a 5 bdrm house. ( 2 spare rooms one is a guest room the other an office/sewing room)
The 3rd room we have available is a decent size about 5 x 3m. It has blockout blinds and remote lighting and ceiling fan.

We would prefer however that you are a working student or full time worker with good english and communication skills, to be outgoing and clean up after yourself.

The house is located close to a train line but its also in a quiet . 3 mins Walk to train station. 5 to bus and many restaurants and shops on the stones corner strip.

Please get in touch asap to organise a time to come meet us and check out the house.

More about the Flatmates

Both Mike and Tim work and very easygoing, but we like to keep the
place clean. We would prefer a female to balance it out but are not adverse to another male.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.