Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Hudson Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

2 Bedroom Unit
1 Bathroom, Large Furnished Living Room, Fully Furnished Kitchen, Back Yard, Privacy, Road Parking Spaces Available (all day), Unlimited ADSL 2 + Internet.

The Room:
Fully furnished 1 Bedroom Available, Lots of Natural Lighting, Garden View (veggie Garden!)

We are looking for someone who is – Respectful; clean and tidy. Happy to share with others.

Fully Furnished!
Refrigerator (New!);
Microwave (New!);
Gas Stove & Oven (New!);
Cutlery & Crockery (Full Set);
Pots and Pans; Toaster & Kettle;
Tea and Coffee Mugs;
Washing Machine (New!) ;
Pantry Space; Etc.

Rent conditions:
Female Only Periodic Cleaning (Weekly);
Non-smoking;
No Couples;
No Pets;

Please contact or respond to this advertisement to arrange an inspection.
I look forward to meeting you!
Anya

More about the Flatmates

Hi,

Thank you for looking at my listing. Our unit is not a big place but it is very cozy and welcoming. It has a special feel and i love it very much. Keeping it clean and tidy is a key. I am very clean person and believe that if it is clean outside there is an order and clarity inside.

I am 30 years old and work full time. After work I usually go to yoga class or come home and cook dinner. I love healthy food, making raw soups and vegan chocolates.

The unit is ideal for someone who likes quiet environment, it is perfect for studding.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Regards,
Anya

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.