Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Chetwynd Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Amazing housemates, who will make you tea
Heating and Cooling in all the rooms (including bedrooms!)
Unlimited wifi
Brand new shower
Sweet location, close to the city, public transport and pretty much everything

More about the Flatmates

Hello!

We have a room available in our four bedroom place in North Melbourne from October 17th until January, with the possibility to extend.

We're looking for someone between 22-28 years- just a nice, positive, social person, human person. It would be great to have someone who'll want to be involved in house life and get to know us (Tara, Thea, and Beth). We generally have house dinner together once a week.

The room available is nice and light with plenty of room for a bed, wardrobe/clothes rack and desk etc.

Rent is $782.25 a month, not negotiable, plus bills (usually pretty reasonable). Our house is right near a number 57 tram stop, about 20 mins walk into the centre of the CBD, a half block from the Queen Vic Market and a few streets from Errol street. So basically a sweet location. We have unlimited Wifi at $15 a month each.

There are three of us living here and we're all really close friends, we've been living together for 5 years now; if you're OK with ridiculous jokes, lots of cups of tea and red wine you'll fit right in. We're all students with part time jobs who work hard and love to hang out together. As we will be in the midst of completing degrees in November, we need someone who will be respectful of this.

We're tidy, and would expect contributions to cleaning and keeping the house nice.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.