Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Coburg this week

Bell Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A fantastic 3 bedroom, two storey home located in the heart of coburg which is only a 5 minute walk from Sydney road. Access to buses, trams and trains are right out the front door.
All bedrooms have their own private ensuite ensuring complete privacy for occupants.
Internet is provided at the house at $25 a month each as this is split between all occupants.
The room available is the only room on the first floor, so if you like personal space there is no shortage of it

More about the Flatmates

The two residing flatmates after my departure are full of fun and flare, they are clean and don't mind cooking a meal for the entire household.
Both are hard working and keep to themselves at times but also love having a drink or a night out together.
There is one female and one male, they're incredibly welcoming and it saddens me to leave them but due to moving back to my hometown, a space is now available to love with two fantastic people. They are aged 25 and 26.

Larissa on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message