Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

Brockman Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Freshly renovated 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house in Kedron. Looking for an individual or couple. Rent for couples will be $300 per week. Electricity and Internet included in Rent. Living area and bedroom are air-conditioned.

You will get an unfurnished room with built in robe and your own bathroom. You will also be able to have your own undercover car park in the remote lockup garage.

Some features we know you will love:
- Large lounge room with air-conditioning, stunning floors & ornate ceilings
- Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances inc. dishwasher, 4 burner gas stove and range hood
- 2 Generous bedrooms, main with ensuite & WIR, second bedroom with built-ins and fan
- Large study
- Modern main bathroom
- Fully-fenced yard with courtyard and low maintenance yard
- VJ's, ornate high ceilings, polished wooden floorboards
- Garage and plenty of storage options underneath
- Immediate proximity to transport, shops and cafe's

I will have one medium sized dog living at the property. Pets may be allowed upon application.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me and my dog, a German Pinscher. I am a laid back tradie. Work full-time, Monday-Saturday. Out most evenings at Gym etc. any questions feel free to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.