Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Warrs Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a house mate for a furnished townhouse situated in the suburb of Maribrynong.

A minute walk to the highpoint shopping centre as the property is located right across the mall, fresh fruits market, Hoytts cinema, woolies etc are located within a stone throw distance from the house. 5 minutes walk to the tram stop from where tram no 57( that goes to the city) and tram no 82(that runs between moonee ponds and footscray) can be taken.

The townhouse has two bedrooms with independent balcony, one bathroom, one separate toilet, living room, kitchen, backyard and independent car park. The house is fully furnished and the room on rent is extremely spacious with the balcony that overlooks the city.

The rent for the bedroom is $190 per week only exclusive of the bills and the deposits would be one month's rent in advance. The room can be rented by two occupants as well.

This property is occupied by a girl and a little puppy. Therefore a female and dog lover is preferred.

More about the Flatmates

I live in the townhouse with my little dog, who is very friendly. Neither do I have many visitors nor house parties. I work in the city for a bank so during the day the house is occupied by my dog.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.