Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns City, Cairns.

Minnie Street, Cairns City, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a fantastic complex full of young friendly people. It is located only a few blocks from the esplanade so getting in and out of town is pretty quick and easy. There is a pool and BBQ included in the complex also. We have secure underground car parks (2) that come with the apartment.
The bedroom that is available comfortably fits a queen bed (included) and has a built in robe, as well as a fan and air con. The apartment itself is very spacious with a large balcony also.

More about the Flatmates

I work in hospitality so mostly do midday to late night shifts. I enjoy going out with friends and baking. I'm an awesome baker and also very modest.
My housemate works as an Osteo so mainly does 9-5 weekdays. She enjoys going out for dinner and catching up with friends also. She is a kiwi but don't hold that against her, she's still pretty cool. She is also the one you'll be sharing a bathroom with. She keeps it very clean.
So what are we looking for!? We have a spare room and we want someone preferably of a similar age (24-25) to fill it! We're open to any genders, sexuality, race, religion etc. All we're really asking for is someone who is laid back, can have a few giggles, loves nuggets and is respectful.
Message me if you're interested. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.