Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Brisbane.

Lister Street, Sunnybank, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys we are two bubbly 19 & 20yo females who just moved to Brisbane and got our own little place. 1 unfurnished bedroom available for rent and you have your own bathroom as well! We have signed a 6 month lease recently and would love someone to come and join us. We are easygoing and sociable, however we respect everyone needs their space. Rent is $135 per week and we split bills (electricity, water and internet). We are located 2 minute walk from a train station, 10 minute walk from surrounding bus stops, 10 minute drive to Westfield Garden City and 15 minute drive to the city. Unfortunately no pets allowed :(

Feel free to give me a call or message at any time and we look forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for someone easy going and friendly. At the moment we are both working but start Uni at the beginning of next year. We enjoy Wine Wednesdays, Taco Tuesdays and a have mild coffee addiction but don't let that scare you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.