Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Wallen Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Right next to the 70 and 75 line (literally at the doorstep).
Absolutely huge common living area (enough room for a pool or ping pong table).
Own bathroom with shower over bath.
Own carpark (secure, basement).
Floor to ceiling mirror.
Fully furnished in common areas - you'll only need to bring a bed.
Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, BBQ.
100mbps NBN.
$1740 bond payable to departing housemate.

More about the Flatmates

28yo electrical engineer in mining.
Away 2-3 weeks per month and in the office the rest (home every weekend - it's not FIFO).
When I'm working in the Melbourne office I'm normally out the door by 5:30 and home again around 7.
Recently started running again, so on weekends you'll probably find me out on a long run.
Trying to eat less meat but definitely still love a good steak or parma.
Love NFL and AFL (Detroit and Brisbane Lions - glutton for punishment).
Moved back to Melbourne at the start of the year after time in Laos and Tasmania for work and loving going exploring on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.