Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Moorhouse Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large, modern, bright, convenient and amenities outside our doorstep! Public transport is easy, walking distance from CBD, Collingwood, East Melbourne, South Yarra and Hawthorn. Very comfortable in summer (aircon in common area + bedrooms). A great house to live in and a bargain around the area!

Flatmates

Hi there!

We're a friendly and laid back couple. Both of us work in the Docklands, but I work from home 2 days a week. I'm an insurance Underwriter and lived in Melbourne most of my life. Steve is a Business Analyst and moved here from London 5.5yrs ago.

We're social and pleased to meet anyone but also like a bit of RnR when at home. I'm quite active and enjoy outdoor activities but I also like to have a bit of a wine after work, or occasionally have some friends over for gatherings. You're always welcome to join When you feel like it, "the more the merrier".

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.