Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Rathmines Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi,
I’m looking for a flatmate who’s interested in sharing a 2 bedroom apartment in Hawthorn East. The available bedroom is a good size, with built in robes, a double bed and small desk/bench. The apartment is furnished and is quite roomy. It has a large living area, a separate kitchen and a dining area with a sunny and open outlook. There's also a bathroom with shower and bath, a separate toilet and a laundry.

The apartment is close to public transport – both tram and train, and quite close to Camberwell shopping centre. There's also a park and sports field nearby. Rent is paid monthly, at $910 per month. Internet is currently included in the price but other costs (utilities) are shared (usually about $90 per month).

Flatmates

Hi, I’m Jesse. I'm 26 and have recently graduated from uni with an animation degree. I'm currently working toward establishing my career and I enjoy art (in many forms), games and movies. I also work at home several days per week. While I’m a bit on the quiet side, I have a good sense of humour and enjoy a chat and a coffee/tea. It’s not a party house but it is relaxed and it would be great to share an occasional meal.

I like a place that you can live in but which is clean and inviting to visitors. It would be great to live with someone around my age who is a bit creative and enjoys an occasional chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.