Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room available in epic little unit, newly renovated, 50m to supermarket and 100m to beach.

I am looking for a couple ($285 per week) to take the spare room in a 2 bedroom apartment, fully furnished (NOT THE FURNITURE PICTURED IN PHOTOS)!!!!!!!!!! (apart from your bedroom), chilled house where we respect each others space, we are tidy, we pick up after ourselves but we can also have a bit of fun now and then. Ideally I'd prefer someone between the ages of 22-30, you MUST be working, be able to pay 4 weeks bond, bills will be shared equally between the each person and Im more than happy to organise internet which will work out to approximately $15 each p/m.

Minimum stay 4 months but flexible.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old creative, Australian born, raised in Brisbane and on the coast for two years. I have a fun, bubbly personality and like to meet new people - however I enjoy my independence and personal space.
I work in hospitality and spend my spare time running a small marketing business and practising photography.

Super easy to get along with, however I am VERY tidy. Like my things to be well looked after and respected. Treat our home with love!!!! Would love someone who isn't uptight, knows how to have fun but can also wash the dishes without letting them sit there for days at a time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.