Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Princeton Place, Templestowe, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Quiet area, and easily accessible via public transport, close to the Pines shopping center. Located near the 905 bus route which travels between the pines and the city.

The pines shopping centre is a 10-15min walk away. Warrandyte is a 10 min drive, and 10 mins to Westfield Doncaster and Eastlink.
Lots of nearby parks, walking tracks and bike tracks.

About the house – A large home in a quiet street, With a large kitchen, 2 lounge rooms, amazing outdoor area, which are all shared spaces. 1 main bathroom and all bedrooms also include an ensuite. The front lounge room is also part dining and has a fireplace. We also have ducted heating and air conditioning through the house.

The room available – large bedroom with ensuite and walk in robe also includes a small study nook.

More about the Flatmates

About us - Me (female, Leah, 32) and my roommate (male, Stephen, 34) both work full time hours (some of which is from home). Both of us currently work in retail (i'm transitioning into Community Services as we speak!) and social media management and website building. We are also into alternative therapies, crystals, massage etc. On top of working I also study part time, in Community Services.
We also have 2 cats – who spend the majority of the time upstairs.

I (Leah) am into fitness (new gym goer!) cooking, reading, socializing, I love my xbox 360 (in the very small amount of time I have!) and chilling out. Myself and Stephen are both friendly and social, and lead very busy lives (2 jobs and study will do that!) and like to enjoy time at home with friends and just relaxing. We are both clean and tidy, and like the house to be the same. I tend to clean inside, while Stephen looks after the garden.

Ideal flatmate - We are looking for someone who is friendly, easy going and social. We are fairly quiet, as we both work a lot and I also study, so we need someone who is happy for a chat yet also comfortable to give each other space. We are only looking for 1 flatmate, so sorry but no couples.
We have a large backyard, so if you love gardening even better.

Rent is $250 p/w inc bills and internet, and 2 weeks rent as a bond.

If this sounds like you and you think you’d be a great fit or would like any further details don’t hesitate to contact me and we can organise a time to meet and see if we all can get along.

Leah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Leah
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or